Complaint

Complaint


eliaperez's Picture Reviewed by eliaperez

ADVERTISEMENT

can't log in - Badoo



Notice: Undefined index: id in /home/measured/public_html/includes/functions.php on line 646
hi my name is elia ive being trying to get help to log in and i cant. i send a lot message and i dnt received any answer or help. the only thing is coming out is "ssshhh we're sleeping" and a count down. this is happening for two days. can somebody check that , my email is eliaenid17@hotmail.com


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to
SUBMIT a ticket
for
WATCH videos
for
More  Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE


Notice: Undefined index: owner_id in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/review.tpl.php on line 277
Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


mzsexy33 says: (2 months ago)
 0
it want let me vertify my number, it keep saying invalid number when its indeed my right number I can't look who message me im so upset smdh



temmy says: (4 months ago)
 0
Am temmy, I was unable to log unto badoo, it keeps giving me codes, which have been getting correctly and I can't still log in. My email is (temi_topi2@yahoo.com)



temmy says: (4 months ago)
 0
I was unable to log unto badoo and I don't know why and my email I'd is (temi_topi2@yahoo.com)



Sherrydeo says: (5 months ago)
 0
Hi my name is Debby, i can't login to my account i'm fed up! Its say i should update my city i did that but it display incorrect city. Plzzz badoo do something about this.



unit says: (6 months ago)
 0
Yeah I cant log in cause im supposed to verify through email andni never recieved an email request. Sooo I guess that is bad software development. Now in order to view someone who likes you I have to pay 10 dollars a month... wha!!! Now it wants a fb account to post this review. Terrible... this app is terrible. Not one thin is sone right unless you fuckin pay for a social network. Yeah... I think ill stick to fb.



pecky says: (6 months ago)
 0
I can't log in with my email they keep telling me ,that my details re not reconice my email is gailafrica@yahoo.com ,pls I dnt understand what is math 6+7



Paramore says: (6 months ago)
 0
Yes I have also got the same problem.is it because I have not paid for super powers?



cannotLogin says: (1 year ago)
 0
I cannot login today.

When i try it says update City. I do that and then it says incorrect city. But i know what city i live in. Also, its impossible to contact them by phone as i think there office is registered on Mars.

Another thing i could try is type each city in the world and see which one it likes and lets me in. However, it will take some time to do all of them.



lexnell says: (2 years ago)
 0
please i can't log in badoo,this my email lexnell@yahoo.com



pammie13 says: (2 years ago)
 0
I cant open my messages . Can anyone help please ? My email is pampearce82@yahoo.com



thabs says: (2 years ago)
 0
Hi I can't login badoo please help.my email petert716@gmail.com



fabriclover62 says: (2 years ago)
 0
Can't log in my Badoo account. Keeps telling me wrong email or password. I have entered both correctly. HELP....



Hapixy says: (2 years ago)
 0
I cant log in my badoo account



Ting says: (3 years ago)
 0
when i try to sign in , the page always comes out it writes"Hey, what gives?
We're sorry, this page is temporarily unavailable. We're currently working to fix this problem.

You'll be able to use this service in few minutes. For now you can still use other sections of the website.

so i can never sign in now , please let me know how to solve this problem, my email ID is perish@live.cn



misa says: (3 years ago)
 0
If you can not log on Badoo, it's not your fault, Badoo has a lot of daily problems, which is not sufficient to solve, because they have very poor support.



snookie says: (3 years ago)
 0
hey my name is jacqueline i am having the same problem i need help signing in badoo i am seeing this in my page

We're sorry, this page is temporarily unavailable. We're currently working to fix this problem.

You'll be able to use this service in few minutes. For now you can still use other sections of the website

this is for 2days already my email is sexyboricua1996@hotmail.com



oyibo says: (3 years ago)
 0
Since I register on this network,I not being able to login and have chat with friends or relatives.so is giving me a very great concern. And I want it resolve else I quit your Badoo.



calamityjane says: (4 years ago)
 0
I was told I had messages, but couldn't view them until I uploaded a photo. Once I did that, all the "10 messages" I had were all just formulaic "X wants to chat". I tried to delete, and it asked for my password, which I couldn't remember. And the stupid directions they send to my email don't have a new password, but keep asking me for my regular password plus that stupid code string. ...I am growing to suspect this site is simply here to collect profiles and pictures with which to attract other dupes. Sheesh! I NEED TO DELETE my profile from this site. If anyone knows how (I can't even access any 'report a problem/contact us' tab) PLEASE let me know!



calamityjane says: (4 years ago)
 0
I was told I had messages, but couldn't view them until I uploaded a photo. Once I did that, all the "10 messages" I had were all just formulaic "X wants to chat". I tried to delete, and it asked for my password, which I couldn't remember. And the stupid directions they send to my email don't have a new password, but keep asking me for my regular password plus that stupid code string. ...I am growing to suspect this site is simply here to collect profiles and pictures with which to attract other dupes. Sheesh! I NEED TO DELETE my profile from this site. If anyone knows how (I can't even access any 'report a problem/contact us' tab) PLEASE let me know!



irnbru says: (4 years ago)
 0
Same here too - i cant send a complaint through the "contact us" either because i have to type in a character string when sending. Even though I type the correct characters - it is rejected every time.

Soooo frustrating and I too can see others are online.

Need to know why some accounts are experiencing this.



irnbru says: (4 years ago)
 0
Same here too - i cant send a complaint through the "contact us" either because i have to type in a character string when sending. Even though I type the correct characters - it is rejected every time.

Soooo frustrating and I too can see others are online.

Need to know why some accounts are experiencing this.



tex6246 says: (4 years ago)
 0
i am also having the same problem for 2 days now yet when i created a new account it let me in straight away so something is happening with my account



tex6246 says: (4 years ago)
 0
i also have the same problem for 2 days now but people still leave msgs so it must be up



bejo says: (4 years ago)
 0
Same thing happening to me...ssssh sleeping countdown and its driving me mad...just not good enough! cant even get help.



bejo says: (4 years ago)
 0
The exact same thing is happening to me...all i get is sssh, sleeping and countdown...its driving me mad..cant even get onto "contact us" or any help thing at all..what the hell is going on? others are on it cos i see my messages getting higher and cant get to them!




login with Facebook and share your reviews



[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team